Township Authority

The Township Authority oversees the sewage treatment plant located at the Public Works Facility at 675 West Main Street just west of town.

Members: Anthony Deaven (Chairperson), Barry Ludwig (Asst. Secretary/Asst. Treasurer), Karen Mailen (Secretary), Hugh Rooney, Jr. (Treasurer), Dustin Sider (Vice Chairperson).

Meets: 5:30 PM on the fourth Tuesday of each month at Annville Town Hall, 36 North Lancaster Street, Annville, PA 17003 (exceptions noted below in bold).

Meeting schedule for 2022: Jan. 25, Feb. 22, Mar. 22, Apr. 26*, May 24, Jun. 28, Jul. 26, Aug. 23, Sep. 27, Oct. 25, Nov. 22, Dec. 20**.

* Apr. 26 meeting will be held in the Public Works Facility Garage, 675 West Main Street, Annville, PA 17003.

** December meeting will be held on the third Tuesday of that month (Dec. 20).

Minutes of the Township Authority – Click Here